Imprint

Publisher of this website

Klaeger Sägetechnik GmbH
Siemensstrasse 32
D-71394 Kernen

Telephone: 07151 369 03-0
Fax: 07151 369 03-80
E-Mail: info@klaeger.com
Internet: https://www.klaeger.com

Managing Director: Alessandro Rescaldani
Person responsible for the content: Alessandro Rescaldani
VAT no.: DE 322009792
Trade register no.: HRB 243760 Register Court Munich

 

Disclaimer

Klaeger Sägetechnik GmbH compiles the contents of these Internet pages with great care and ensures that they are regularly updated. Klaeger Sägetechnik GmbH assumes no liability for the actuality, correctness and completeness of the information. Similarly, the company provides no guarantees that these Internet pages are available everywhere and at all times without any problems. The linked pages and the content provided by third party authors have been carefully checked but Klaeger Sägetechnik GmbH does not assume any liability or responsibility for their content. The operators of these linked web sites are solely responsible for the content. The authors of third party contributions to the website are solely responsible for their content.

 

Copyright

Unless otherwise indicated, all texts and other works published on the website, as well as the Internet pages themselves and all of their components, are the copyright of Klaeger Sägetechnik GmbH, Kernen. Any duplication, distribution, storage, communication, broadcast and reproduction or transmission of the contents without written approval from the management of Klaeger Sägetechnik GmbH is expressly prohibited. Logos, graphics, text, images or videos on these Internet pages may only be copied, distributed, amended, published, downloaded, sent, broadcast or used in any other way after receiving prior written consent from Klaeger Sägetechnik GmbH.

 

Picture credits

© Klaeger Sägetechnik GmbH
www.photocase.de, www.photodune.net
Some of the flags are taken from www.nationalflaggen.de
Photo community: Frank Peters

 

Trademark protection

The registered trademarks or logos from third parties displayed on this website remain the property of their relevant owner. The use of a logo or trademark not named here is not an indication that it is freely available for use.

 

Place of jurisdiction

In the event of any complaints and legal disputes, the general court of jurisdiction is Munich.

Contact us
as you prefer: via mail or telephone, you will find us ready to answer your queries

info@klaeger.com +49 (0)7151 369 030

Stay tuned to be constantly updated on the metal cutting segment.

Sign up for our newsletter

Klaeger Sägetechnik GmbH

VAT no.: DE 322009792

Imprint

Herausgeber des Online-Angebotes

Klaeger Sägetechnik GmbH
Siemensstrasse 32
D-71394 Kernen

Telephone: 07151 369 03-0
Fax: 07151 369 03-80
E-Mail: info@klaeger.com
Internet: https://www.klaeger.com

Geschäftsführung: Alessandro Rescaldani
Inhaltlich Verantwortlicher: Alessandro Rescaldani
USt-IdNr.: DE 322009792
Handelsregister-Nr.: HRB 243760 Amtsgericht München

 

Haftungsausschluss

Die Klaeger Sägetechnik GmbH stellt die Inhalte dieser Internetseiten mit großer Sorgfalt zusammen und aktualisiert sie regelmäßig. Die Klaeger Sägetechnik GmbH übernimmt keine Gewähr für Aktualität, Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit der Informationen auf diesen Seiten. Ebenso wird keine Gewähr übernommen, dass die Seiten jederzeit und überall störungsfrei zugänglich sind. Die verlinkten Seiten sowie Inhalte von Drittautoren werden gründlich geprüft, jedoch übernimmt die Klaeger Sägetechnik GmbH keine Haftung oder Gewähr für den Inhalt. Für den Inhalt verlinkter Seiten sind ausschließlich deren Betreiber verantwortlich. Für den Inhalt von Fremdbeiträgen sind ausschließlich deren Autoren verantwortlich.

 

Copyright

Sämtliche Texte und andere auf der Internetseite veröffentlichten Werke sowie die Internetseite mit all Ihren Bausteinen selbst, unterliegen, sofern nicht anderes gekennzeichnet, dem Copyright der Klaeger Sägetechnik GmbH, Kernen. Jede Vervielfältigung, Verbreitung, Speicherung, Übermittlung, Sendung und Wieder- bzw. Weitergabe der Inhalte ist ohne schriftliche Genehmigung durch die Geschäftsleitung der Klaeger Sägetechnik GmbH ausdrücklich untersagt. Logos, Graphiken, Text, Bilder oder Videos auf diesen Internetseiten dürfen nur nach vorheriger, schriftlicher Genehmigung durch die Klaeger Sägetechnik GmbH kopiert, vervielfältigt, geändert, veröffentlicht, heruntergeladen, versendet, übertragen oder auf sonstige Weise genutzt werden.

 

Bildnachweis

© Klaeger Sägetechnik GmbH
www.photocase.de, www.photodune.net
Flaggen teilweise von www.nationalflaggen.de
fotocommunity: Frank Peters

 

Markenschutz

Die Darstellung eingetragener Warenzeichen oder Logos Dritter verbleiben in dessen Eigentum. Die Verwendung eines hier nicht genannten Firmen- oder Markenzeichens ist kein Hinweis auf deren freie Verwendbarkeit.

 

Gerichtsstand

Für Beanstandungen sowie gerichtliche Auseinandersetzungen gilt grundsätzlich der Gerichtsstand München.

Kontaktieren Sie uns
Wir helfen Ihnen gerne per Telefon oder Email weiter.

info@klaeger.com +49 (0)7151 369 030

Alles rund um die Sägeindustrie. bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden.

Newsletter abonnieren

Klaeger Sägetechnik GmbH

USt-IdNr.: DE 322009792

  • Siemensstraße 32 71394 Kernen DEUTSCHLAND (GERMANY)
  • Mon-Fre 8.00-12.00 / 13.00-16.00
  • Privacy policy
    Imprint